where is x2 button?

Get help with installation and running here.

Moderators: DataMystic Support, Moderators, DataMystic Support, Moderators, DataMystic Support, Moderators

Post Reply
alexpop
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:55 pm

where is x2 button?

Post by alexpop »

i have 8.1.1 version and it seems "x2" button disappeared from toolbar - that was useful feature for me. Will you please bring it back in next version?
alexpop
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:55 pm

Re: where is x2 button?

Post by alexpop »

moved separator between buttons hides x2 - sorry:)
User avatar
DataMystic Support
Site Admin
Posts: 2227
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2003 12:32 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact:

Re: where is x2 button?

Post by DataMystic Support »

No worries :-)
Regards,

Simon Carter, https://www.DataMystic.com
https://www.JadeDiabetes.com - Insulin dose calculator for Type 1 diabetes
https://www.DownloadPipe.com - 250,000 free software downloads
Post Reply